Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates - 2023/2024

AUTUMN TERM SPRING TERM SUMMER TERM

Monday 4th September 2023- Friday 22nd December 2023

Monday 8th January 2024- Friday 22nd March 2024 Monday 8th April 2024 - Monday 22 July 2024
     
Autumn half term break Spring half term break Summer half term break
Monday 30th October 2023 to Friday 3rd November 2023 Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024 Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

 

Christmas Holiday 

Monday 25th December 2023 - Friday 5th January 2024

 

Easter Holiday 

Monday 25th March 2024 - Friday 5th April 2024

 

Teacher Training Days for 2023- 2024. School Closed to all Pupils

Monday 4th September 2023

Friday 27th October 2023

Monday 19th February 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

 

Term Dates - 2024/2025

AUTUMN TERM SPRING TERM SUMMER TERM

Monday 2nd September 2024- Friday 20th December 2024

Monday 6th January 2025- Friday 11th April 2025 Monday 28th April 2025- Monday 21st July 2025
     
Autumn half term break Spring half term break Summer half term break
Monday 28th October 2024 to  Friday 1st November 2024 Monday 17 February 2025 to Friday 21 February 2025 Monday 26 May 2025 to Friday 30 May 2025

 

Christmas Holiday 

Monday 23rd December 2024- Friday 3rd January 2025 

 

Easter Holiday 

Monday 14th April 2025- Friday 25th April 2025

 

Teacher Training Days for 2024- 2025 (To Be Confirmed). School Closed to all Pupils

Monday 2nd September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Friday 25th October 2024

Monday 2nd February 2025

Friday 23rd May 2025

Monday 21st July 2025

 

3 additional dates to be confirmed