Upcoming Events and Notices 

This page will be updated weekly with current events and notifications for parents

Dates to remember -

 

Tuesday 25th September

9:15am

Mass – Led by year 4

Thursday 27th September

1:30pm

Parishioner’s Tea

Friday 28th September

2:00pm

Macmillan Afternoon Tea (all parents invited)

Friday 28th September

 

Non-uniform day – Please donate £1.00 or a cake

Tuesday 2nd October

9:15am

Mass – Guardian Angels Feast Day – Led by Y3H

Thursday 4th October

 

‘All Day Brunch’ Theme Dinner. Slumber Party – Deadline to pay is Monday 24th September 2018 - (Letter sent out yesterday)

Tuesday 9th October

9:15am

Mass – Led by Y3G

Thursday 11th October

 

Parent’s Evening (Times given on letter sent out)

Monday 15th October

 

Inset Teacher Training Day –SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS

Tuesday 16th October

9:15am

Mass – Led by Y2

Tuesday 23th October

9:15am

Mass – Led by Rec and Y1

Friday 26th October

 

School breaks up for half term

Monday 5th November

 

School open for pupils

Tuesday 6th November

9:15am

Mass – Led by Y6

Tuesday 13th November

9:15am

Mass – Led by Y5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Guided Reading re-launch information

Please click on the Year Groups tab for current curriculum expectations.