Guardian Angels Catholic Primary School

Guided by the teachings of the Church we pray, work, celebrate, and care for each other and other people using the gifts we have been given by the God the Father, Son and Spirit.

Term Dates

 Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019 Spring Term 2020 Summer Term 2020
Monday 2nd September 2019 Monday 6th January 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
To To To
Friday 25th October 2019 Friday 14th February 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
   
HALF TERM HALF TERM HALF TERM
Monday 28th October 2019 Monday 17th February 2020 Monday 25th May 2020
To To To
Friday 1st November 2019 Friday 21st February 2020

Friday 29th May 2020

   

 

Monday 4th November 2019 Monday 24th February 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
To To To
Friday 20th December 2019 Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th July 2020

Teacher Training Days for 2019/2020- School Closed to all Pupils

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020