Guardian Angels Catholic Primary School

Guided by the teachings of the Church we pray, work, celebrate, and care for each other and other people using the gifts we have been given by the God the Father, Son and Spirit.

 

 

 

 

Term Dates - 2022/2023

AUTUMN TERM SPRING TERM SUMMER TERM

Monday 5 September 2022- Friday 16 December 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023- Friday 31 March 2023 Monday 17 April 2023- Tuesday 25 July 2023

 

Autumn half term break Spring half term break Summer half term break
Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022 Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023 Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

 

Christmas Holiday 

Monday 19th December- Monday 2nd January 2023

 

Easter Holiday 

Monday 3rd April- Friday 14th April

 

Teacher Training Days for 2022- 2023- School Closed to all Pupils

 Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 27th February 2023

Monday 5th June 2023